Senior Leadership Team

Mr Aidan Moloney- Head Teacher

Mr P McLoughlin - Assistant Head Teacher, Examinations officer, Responsible for Attendance & Behaviour

Mr J Cassidy - Assistant Head Teacher & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Administration Team

Mr Darren Cooper - School Business Manager & Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Marie Fitzgibbon - Administrator

Miss Lorna Hamilton - PA to the Head Teacher, SIMS Manager

Therapy Department

Mrs Angela Slipper - Physiotherapist

Mrs Cathi McKessy - Occupational Therapist


​Mr Joe Cassidy - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs Julie Griffin - Deputy Safeguarding Lead, Family Liaison Officer


Miss Kirsten Nesbitt, SEN-Co