Chair of Governors - Rev Fr Dr G. Byrne (all Committees)

Head teacher -  Mrs E. McMorrow

Clerk to the Governors  - Mr D Cooper

Chair*/ Clerk** to Committee

Finance, Premises & Personnel

Teaching & Learning, Pupil Welfare & Admissions

Performance Management / Staff Discipline

M. Edge*

C. Milnes*

B. Fisher*

W. Fisher **

L. Semehen**

R. Robinson**

E. McMorrow

E. McMorrow

E. McMorrow

C. Roberts – Moffatts

J. Griffin

K. Quigley

J. Moreton

M. Edwards


Named Governors for designated areas

Working Party: Marketing and Fundraising

L. Semehen-Teacher Representative, Literacy

J. Griffin* - Staff Representative

C. Milnes-Safe Guarding Child Protection, Numeracy, Attendance


W. Fisher-Health and Safety


R. Robinson-14-19 Curriculum


M. Edwards-SEN


K. Quigley Catholicity, ICT across the curriculum