St John Vianney Governing Body

Dr Gerard Fieldhouse ByrneChairAll
Mrs Joyce Moreton  Foundation Governor Vice ChairChair HR and Pay
Mr William Fisher    Co-opted GovernorHR, Pay and Finance and Premises
Mrs Mary Hunter  AdvisorAll
Mr Peter Hunter  Foundation GovernorFinance and Premises
Mrs Caroline Roca TattersallParent GovernorPupil Progress
Mr Patrick Davern  Foundation GovernorPupil Progress
Mr Rob JordanFoundation GovernorPupil Progress
Ms Kirsten Nesbitt  Staff GovernorPupil Progress
Mr Sean O’Hanrahan  Foundation GovernorPupil Progress
Mr Matthew Barnes  Foundation GovernorFinance and Premises
Mrs Judy Thorp  Clerk  All
Mr Aidan Moloney  HeadteacherAll

Discover more

Key School Documents & Policies.
Latest term dates and holidays.
How we allocate funding received for Pupil Premium children.