• Search
  • Contact Us
2021/2022 Term Dates
Autumn Term 1Tue 7 Sep - Fri 22 Oct
Autumn Half TermSat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
Autumn Term 2Mon 1 Nov - Fri 17 Dec
Christmas BreakSat 18 Dec - Mon 3 Jan
Spring Term 1Tue 4 Jan - Thu 10 Feb
Spring Half TermSat 12 Feb - Sun 20 Feb
Spring Term 2Mon 21 Feb - Fri 8 Apr
Easter BreakSat 9 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Summer Term 1Mon 25 Apr - Fri 27 May
Summer Half TermSat 28 May - Sun 5 Jun
Summer Term 2Mon 6 Jun - Thu 21 Jul
Summer BreakFri 22 Jul - Mon 5 Sep

Important Dates

*Please note Friday 24th June is now an additional School holiday for St John Vianney School. This additional date is in lieu of the national holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee celebration, which falls in the Whit break on June 3rd 2022.

INSET Days

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Fri 11 Feb 2022

Bank Holidays

  • Mon 27 Dec 2021
  • Mon 3 Jan 2022
  • Fri 15 Apr 2022
  • Mon 18 Apr 2022
  • Mon 2 May 2022
  • Mon 30 May 2022
  • Thu 2 Jun 2022
2022/2023 Term Dates
Autumn Term 1Wed 7 Sep - Fri 21 Oct
Autumn Half TermSat 22 Oct - Sun 30 Oct
Autumn Term 2Mon 31 Oct - Fri 16 Dec
Christmas BreakSat 17 Dec - Mon 2 Jan
Spring Term 1Tue 3 Jan - Thu 9 Feb
Spring Half TermFri 10 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
Spring Term 2Mon 20 Feb - Fri 31 Mar
Easter BreakSat 1 Apr - Sun 16 Apr
Summer Term 1Mon 17 Apr - Fri 26 May
Summer Half TermSat 27 May - Sun 4 Jun
Summer Term 2Mon 5 Jun - Fri 21 Jul
Summer BreakSat 22 Jul - Sun 3 Sep

Important Dates

*Please note Friday 24th June is now an additional School holiday for St John Vianney School. This additional date is in lieu of the national holiday for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee celebration, which falls in the Whit break on June 3rd 2022.

INSET Days

  • Mon 5 Sep 2022
  • Tue 6 Sep 2022
  • Fri 10 Feb 2023

Bank Holidays

  • Mon 26 Dec 2022
  • Tue 27 Dec 2022
  • Mon 2 Jan 2023
  • Fri 7 Apr 2023
  • Mon 10 Apr 2023
  • Mon 1 May 2023
  • Mon 29 May 2023

Discover more

Key School Documents & Policies.
Latest term dates and holidays.
How we allocate funding received for Pupil Premium children.