• Search
  • Contact Us
2020/21 Term Dates
Autumn Term 1Wed 2 Sep - Fri 23 Oct
Autumn Half TermSat 24 Oct - Sun 1 Nov
Autumn Term 2Mon 2 Nov - Fri 18 Dec
Christmas BreakSat 19 Dec - Sun 3 Jan
Spring Term 1Mon 4 Jan - Thu 11 Feb
Spring Half TermSat 13 Feb - Sun 21 Feb
Spring Term 2Mon 22 Feb - Thu 1 Apr
Easter BreakSat 3 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Summer Term 1Mon 19 Apr - Fri 28 May
Summer Half TermSat 29 May - Sun 6 Jun
Summer Term 2Mon 7 Jun - Fri 16 Jul
Summer BreakSat 17 Jul - Mon 30 Aug

Important Dates

INSET Days

  • Tue 1 Sep 2020
  • Fri 12 Feb 2021

Bank Holidays

  • Mon 31 Aug 2020
  • Fri 25 Dec 2020
  • Mon 28 Dec 2020
  • Fri 1 Jan 2021
  • Fri 2 Apr 2021
  • Mon 5 Apr 2021
  • Wed 3 Mar 2021
  • Mon 31 May 2021
2021/2022 Term Dates
Autumn Term 1Tue 7 Sep - Fri 22 Oct
Autumn Half TermSat 23 Oct - Sat 30 Oct
Autumn Term 2Mon 1 Nov - Fri 17 Dec
Christmas BreakSat 18 Dec - Mon 3 Jan
Spring Term 1Tue 4 Jan - Thu 10 Feb
Spring Half TermSat 12 Feb - Sun 20 Feb
Spring Term 2Mon 21 Feb - Fri 8 Apr
Easter BreakSat 9 Apr - Sun 24 Apr
Summer Term 1Mon 25 Apr - Fri 27 May
Summer Half TermSat 28 May - Sun 5 Jun
Summer Term 2Mon 6 Jun - Thu 21 Jul
Summer BreakFri 22 Jul - Mon 5 Sep

Important Dates

INSET Days

  • Mon 6 Sep 2021
  • Fri 11 Feb 2022

Bank Holidays

  • Mon 27 Dec 2021
  • Mon 3 Jan 2022
  • Fri 15 Apr 2022
  • Mon 18 Apr 2022
  • Mon 2 May 2022
  • Mon 30 May 2022

Discover more

Key School Documents & Policies.
Latest term dates and holidays.
How we allocate funding received for Pupil Premium children.